- Vidimus - https://www.vidimus.org -

The Stained Glass Museum: Stained Glass Workshops 2018

Over the coming months, the Stained Glass Museum will run a series of specialist, hands-on workshops, focusing on various aspects of stained glass design and manufac-ture. The workshops are run by professional artists and craftsmen, and are suitable for individuals with widely ranging abilities and experience. All take place in Ely, and fees are inclusive of all materials, equipment and tuition. Workshops frequently become sold out early.

Saturday 14th April 10am-4pm, £90 – Coloured Glass Fusing Full Day
Saturday 26th May 10am-4pm, £90 – Metal & Glass Fusing Full Day
Friday 1st June 1:30pm – 4pm, £45 – Metal & Glass Fusing Half Day
Friday 6th July 1:30pm – 4pm, £45- Metal & Glass Fusing Half Day
Saturday 28th July 1:30pm – 4pm, £45 – Coloured Glass Fusing Half Day
Saturday 11th August 10am – 4pm, £90 – Coloured Glass Fusing Full Day
Friday 28th September 1:30pm – 4pm, £45 – Metal & Glass Fusing Half Day
Saturday 13th October 10am – 4pm, £90 – Coloured Glass Fusing Full Day
Saturday 3rd November 10am – 5pm, £90 – Glass Painting
Friday 23rd November 10am-4pm, £90 – Metal & Glass Fusing Full Day

For more information see: http://stainedglassmuseum.com/workshops.html